RSS Feed

another secret project.

Posted on

I know that in my last post I bragged that the next post (that would be this one) would be my recipe for the most outstanding bread ever. I failed to take into account that the next day we would need to make bread wouldn’t coincide with my next post. So that special post will have to wait a short while.

In the meantime, I’ve collected the necessary components for what I hope will be an extremely unique and awesome holiday surprise project. I won’t reveal the exact elements, and I can’t tell you who the project is for. But I think I’ll be able to post the final fruits sometime next week. And if it turns out as terrific as I hope, I will add a tutorial!

Here is a glimpse at what I’ve assembled. I got a few strange looks standing in the plumbing aisle at the hardware store.

Adios, amigos. Back to knitting again.

3 responses »

  1. hmm…wind chime? bird feeder? steam engine?

    Reply
  2. Nope! I’m the lucky girl!!
    Ornaments~
    Kate, you’re the clever girl 🙂
    Thank you!!!

    Reply
  3. Pingback: recovery. « Kate, on the way.

Leave a Reply

