RSS Feed

An update, for lack of a better title.

Posted on

Ok. So it’s been a long long while. I meant to post, then I meant to post again, then…well, you know how it goes.

But I signed myself up for the Holiday Traditions Exchange 2010, hosted by Anie of Sweetbug Farm. And, lo and behold, my partner for the exchange is Anie, of Sweetbug Farm.

Her blog is so sweet and pretty, and I feel like such a blogging slacker reading it, so I am committing to blog regularly again. Three posts a week.

I’m so excited to get back to sharing in this space. As I’ve been working on many many knitting projects, I’ve been able to hone my craft and get to know my style.

The next step for me is an etsy shop, or something along those lines. I have a few products that will be for sale next weekend (did I mention I’ve been busy knitting!?!) at a craft show near Cleveland. I’m excited to see how the public views my items.

Now, off I go to do some more…knitting.

p.s. The next post will have photos. I promise.

One response »

  1. Why didn’t we know you were going to be selling stuff at craft show? That is awesome! Good luck!

    Maybe you and Jennifer can open a etsy store together! “Kate and Jenny’s Knit-Knack Emporium” has a great ring to it I think.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

