RSS Feed

keeping legs warm.

Posted on

I started this blog, not so long ago, because of these leg warmers.

It was suggested by some friends, in separate occassions, that I start a blog to share some of the resourceful ideas I’ve had while raising my son. (I’m not laying claim to them; certainly other people have had these exact ideas before me.)

So here is resourceful idea #1: use men’s socks for baby legwarmers. Cut off the foot, and you’re done! You could make them all snazzy by sewing the cut end. In my experience no one will care and they don’t unravel in the wash.

WAY less expensive than the ubiquitous BabyLegs.
Though, I’ll admit, they’re awfully darn cute.

One response »

  1. Pingback: wares. « Kate, on the way.

Leave a Reply

